You are hereFeed aggregator / Sources / Loganville Tribune

Loganville Tribune


Syndicate content
Your RSS for article results from the loganville section
Updated: 4 min 45 sec ago

Martinez elected in Loganville

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 1:00am

Voters pick new mayor, three on council

Donut Dash will be on Oct. 28 in Loganville

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00am

Special |  Run for a good, local cause in Walton County

Giving blood counts LifeSouth moves into the Loganville area

Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00am

Donate | LifeSouth moves into Loganville and begins drives

AutumnFest is back hundreds of vendors will fill downtown

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 12:00am

Fun | Head out to Loganville next weekend for festival

Kids still inside as car stolen at store

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 12:00am

Theft | Children later dropped off behind Loganville restaurant

Forum sets tone for Loganville election

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00am

Mayor, council candidates discuss issues, positions 

Becky Davis

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:15pm

Becky Davis, 70, of Loganville, passed away on Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017.

Edna E. Atha

Fri, 09/01/2017 - 1:43pm

Edna E. Atha, 91, of Loganville, passed away on Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017.

Field set for voters

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:00am

Voters in the four largest cities of Walton County will have plenty of choices when they go vote Nov. 7.

Dan D. Garrett

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 9:13am

Dan D. Garrett, 92, of Loganville, left this world to walk the streets of gold on Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017.